posaphiladelphia.blogg.se

For mac instal Pipette 23.6.13
For mac instal Pipette 23.6.13




Which pipettes are compatible with My Pipette Creator app?.In addition, the Thermo Fisher Cloud offers extensive storage space so you are not limited to the pipette’s memory space. It also allows uploading of readymade programs to Thermo Scientific instruments and reagent kits from the protocol library that you would otherwise need to program manually, step-by-step, when using only the E1-ClipTip pipette. The My Pipette Creator app enables program sharing between multiple pipettes and users, which is not possible with E1-ClipTip pipette software. What are the major differences between this online app and E1-ClipTip pipette software?.In addition, program transfer to/from E1-ClipTip pipettes can only be done from a PC with a Windows operating system. However, there is no separate mobile app available and the browser usability is not optimized for mobile use. The My Pipette Creator app can be used with mobile phone and/or tablet via a web browser. Can I use the My Pipette Creator app from my mobile phone and/or tablet?.Optimal performance is achieved with Google Chrome browser. The My Pipette Creator app can be used with all typical web browsers. Are there any specific web browser/version requirements?.In practice this means that program transfer to/from E1-ClipTip pipettes can only be done in Windows operating systems, but programs can be created and edited in any system from the My Pipette Creator app. My Pipette Connect Utility supports Windows 10 and Windows 7 SP1 versions. However, a connection to a Thermo Scientific E1-ClipTip pipette via the My Pipette Connect Utility can only be established in Windows operating systems. The My Pipette Creator app can be used with all typical web browsers in any operating system (Windows, Mac).

for mac instal Pipette 23.6.13 for mac instal Pipette 23.6.13

  • Is My Pipette Creator app Windows and Mac compatible?.
  • Can My Pipette Creator app be accessed offline?.
  • Creating an account is free and can be done at
  • Can anyone access the My Pipette Creator app?Īnyone with a Thermo Fisher Cloud account can access the My Pipette Creator app.





  • For mac instal Pipette 23.6.13